Ligue 1 Team of the Year: The Experts

Here is the full list of experts who will be involved in deciding this year’s Ligue 1 Team of the Year:

Andrew Smith, Journalist: Commentator for Ligue 1 official highlights on YouTube.

Nicolas Vilas, Journalist: RMC, MCS, Ma Chaine Sport.

Andrew Gibney, Journalist: French Football Weekly, Daily Mirror.

Cyril Olives, Journalist: L’Equipe, Eurosport, La Magazine Hospitalier.

Raphael Raymond, Journalist: L’Equipe.

Jonathan Johnson, Journalist: ESPN, Bleacher Report, Sky Sports, French Football Weekly.

Ian Holyman, Journalist: ESPN, Ligue 1 Official Commentator and Reporter.

David Crossan, Journalist: Ligue 1 Official Commentator and Reporter.

Tanguy Le Seviller, Journalist: L’Equipe, France Football.

Robin Bairner, Journalist:

Cedric Chapuis, Journalist: L’Equipe, France Football.

Sylvain Lartaud, Journalist: L’Equipe.

Gregory Hangard, Journalist: Head of

Mohammed Ali, Journalist:

Thomas Simon, Journalist: France Football.

Johnny Severin, Journalist: BeIN Sport.

Jeremy Smith, Journalist: French Football Weekly.

Nicolas Faure, Journalist: Man UTD TV, Contre, Talksport, Opta, Ligue 1 and South American football specialist.

Jordan Galtier, Footballer: Arles-Avignon (Ligue 2)

Bastien Leclair, Journalist: Stade Rennais, French Football Weekly.

Wayne Brown, Journalist: Transfer News Central.

Maher Mehzani, Journalist: French Football Weekly.

Ivan Bonet, Journalist: Olympique de Marseille.

Jean Claude Leblois, Journalist: La Provence.

Philippe Launay, Journalist: Stade de Reims.

Francois Piraux, Journalist: Transfer News Central, Stadium

Matthew Richards, Journalist: French Football Weekly, TNC Ligue 1.

Thomas Bourges, Enthusiast: TNC Ligue 1.

Max Quelch-Wools, French Football Analyst: Football Radar

James Lubwama, French Football Analyst: Football Radar

James Martland, Get French Football News.

Charles Stone, Get French Football News.

Many thanks once again to all of the aforementioned men who made this project happen!

More European Football News