« Back

France U21s squad announced for Euro play-off game

France U21s manager Pierre Mankowski has released his latest squad for their crucial home and away legs of the play-off match vs Sweden to get into U21 Euro 2015.

Goalkeeper: Alphonse Areola (SC Bastia*), Zacharie Boucher (Toulouse FC), Paul Nardi (AS Nancy*)

Defenders: Dimitri Foulquier (Granada), Layvin Kurzawa (AS Monaco), Loïck Landre (RC Lens), Aymeric Laporte (Athletic Bilbao), Benjamin Mendy (Olympique de Marseille), Samuel Umtiti (Olympique Lyonnais), Kurt Zouma (Chelsea FC)

Midfielders: Nabil Fekir (Olympique Lyonnais), Gianelli Imbula (Olympique de Marseille), Geoffrey Kondogbia (AS Monaco), Morgan Sanson (Montpellier HSC), Corentin Tolisso (Olympique Lyonnais), Jordan Veretout (FC Nantes)

Attackers: Jean-Christophe Bahebeck (PSG), Kingsley Coman (Juventus), Anthony Martial (AS Monaco), Paul Georges Ntep (Rennes), Florian Thauvin (Olympique de Marseille)

[PHOTO: Getty]

Latest news