SQUAD | France confirm players for Toulon Tournament

The French Football Federation have confirmed the country’s squad for this year’s Toulon Tournament. Les Bleus will play their first game on the 27th May.

Goalkeepers: Dimitry Bertaud (Montpellier HSC), Anthony Maisonnial (St Étienne)

Defenders: Sofiane Alakouch (Nîmes), Axel Disasi (Reims), Jean-Kévin Duverne (RC Lens), Clément Michelin (Toulouse), Gerzino Nyamsi (Châteauroux), Romain Perraud (OGC Nice), Jean Ruiz (FC Sochaux)

Midfielders: Jean-Ricner Bellegarde (RC Lens), Jessy Deminguet (Caen), Jeando Fuchs (FC Sochaux), Jean-Victor Makengo (OGC Nice), Vincent Marcel (OGC Nice)

Attackers: Steve Ambri (Valenciennes), Wilfried Kanga (Angers SCO),Axel Bakayoko (Inter Milan), Byran Lasme (FC Sochaux), Jeff Reine-Adelaide (Arsenal), Jordan Tell (Valenciennes)


More European Football News