SQUAD | France U21s pick 21 players for EURO 2019 Qualifiers

France U21s manager Sylvain Ripoll has named a 21-man squad to face Kazakhstan and Montenegro in EURO 2019 qualifiers.

These fixtures will take place on the 23rd & 27th of March respectively.

Goalkeepers: Paul Bernardoni (Clermont*), Bingourou Kamara (Strasbourg), Gautier Larsonneur (Brest)

Defenders: Kelvin Amian (Toulouse), Olivier Boscagli (Nimes*), Mouctar Diakhaby (Lyon), Valentin Rosier (Dijon), Abdou Diallo (Mainz), Moussa Niakhaté (Metz), Dayot Upamecano (RB Leipzig)

Midfielders: Houssem Aouar (Lyon), Tanguy N’Dombélé (Lyon), Marcus Coco (Guingamp), Maxime Lopez (Marseille), Olivier Ntcham (Celtic), Allan Saint-Maximin (Nice), Lucas Tousart (Lyon)

Attackers: Jean-Kevin Augustin (RB Leipzig), Jonathan Bamba (St Étienne), Moussa Dembélé (Celtic), Lys Mousset (Bournemouth)

*denotes a player currently on loan


More European Football News